Thursday, September 30, 2010

Missing Mile







Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Hokuto

This sim has a lot going on from zombie attacks below to creative rooms in a space station above.







Visit HOKUTO

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Silent Sparrow

Head over to Silent Sparrow and explore their sim while you still can
 because it will be closing soon. The store is moving to another sim.







Monday, September 27, 2010

Sneak Peak @ new Selenium Pulse

I blogged this sim a few weeks back and to my dismay it was shut down.
I contacted the creator/owner of the sim to let them know that
they had a real treasure on their hands and the sim would be missed.
I received an IM in world letting me know that it is going to 
be brought back and rebuilt. Here is a sneak peak of the new Selenium Pulse.
It looks awesome. I can't wait to see it finished.


Delicatessen







Explore Delicatessen

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Breaker




Go Crazy @ Breaker

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Friday, September 24, 2010

nordari


Explore nordari

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

/\lruneia Sentry












Thursday, September 16, 2010

Geffen - Ragnarok






Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Antennaria

Take a cloud ride below to the ground to see this "alien" planet.












Visit Antennaria