Friday, October 29, 2010

Lost World

This spot was recommended by a reader. It's a spot I had been to before
but was glad I was reminded of it because it's changed a lot since I was there last.
Very nice sim indeed.

Explore Lost World

Monday, October 25, 2010

Buddhist Seminary

Friday, October 22, 2010

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Pixel Hills

explore Pixel Hills

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Horrorfest 2010!

Sorry the post have been slow this week. I've been busy blogging
stuff over on It's a charity event
If you are looking for some great halloween/spooky items 
this is the place to go!

~Me chilling at the festival~

Monday, October 11, 2010


Check Out Cheshire

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Aloww City

This cool spot officially opened yesterday.

Friday, October 8, 2010

Selenium Pulse, second dream

It's finally open to the public again, it's been rebuilt and it's just amazing.


Thursday, October 7, 2010


Visit Vana

Wednesday, October 6, 2010